Jessica Brodie Diaries

Jessica Brodie Diaries

Books 1-3 of the Jessica Brodie Diaries

The complete Jessica Brodie Diaries. Includes Back in the Saddle, Hanging On, and A Wild Ride.

On the tail end of another heartache, Jessica decides she’s had enough. Enough parties, enough mistakes, and enough of this rut she’s thrown herself into. She leaves L.A. for a job in Texas to wipe the slate clean.

If only it were that easy.

Not one night in Texas and she meets the most ruggedly handsome cowboy she’s ever seen. William Davies has it all: wealth, prestige, and any woman he wants. He’s way out of her league.

But he’s never met a sassy girl like her before.

Sparks fly as opposites attract in this laugh out loud romance.