Limited Time Only Sale!

Conquering Love

Conquering Love




From the USA Today Bestselling author, Willow Summers, comes a funny, sexy standalone romance. 

Christie has always been careful to keep people at a distance. Working on a dude ranch in rural Montana seems like the perfect way to escape her messed up life. But then she meets Greg, the handsome cowboy with an irresistible smile and a rock hard body.

Greg has never given much thought to settling down. He’s been happy working on the ranch and living off of the land. But that was before Christie crashes into his life with her sexy charm and fun banter. 
The more Greg gets to know Christie, the more he wants her. But she is always just out of reach. And the closer she gets to Greg, the more she realizes you can only hide from your past for so long….
** This is a steamy stand alone, full length book with HEA.

Also Available

Forever, Please

Forever, Please

Book 4, The Please Series

The final full length novel in Hunter and Livy’s story!


Will he consent to forever…

I know that he loves me, that’s not the problem. And I know that he’ll be there for me.

But he hasn’t mentioned forever. Not only that, but he refuses to tell his mother.

Some scars run too deep, and this one is the deepest of all.

I have everything on the line. To lose him now would be to lose it all.

Find out more



Sign up and get a FREE book!


* Never miss a new release

* Get sneak peaks

* Be first in line for special perks and sales

You have successfully subscribed! Check your inbox for download instructions.